© 2019 by Corentin Boissier.


Glamour Concerto, version for solo piano (2012),

1st movement, performed by Thierry Châtelain

Romantic Young Ladies, three pieces for piano (2014) performed by Annarita Santagada

Sonata for Cello and Piano (2017) performed by Eric Tinkerhess and Corentin Boissier

Piano Sonata No. 2 "Appassionata"  (2015) performed by Célia Oneto Bensaid

Don Juan Serenade, suite for Guitar (2018) performed by Gabrielle Rubio

Double Toccata for piano (2013)

performed by Philippe Hattat

Around the World in 80 Minutes, 24 Preludes to Travel (2014) performed by Corentin Boissier

Aria of Past Times (2015) version for cello and piano, performed by Eric Tinkerhess and Corentin Boissier

L'Enfance de l'Art, four pieces for harp

(2005; rev. 2015) performed by Pauline Amar

3 of the 24 Preludes to Travel (2014)

performed by Philippe Hattat

From Midnight to Dawn, ballade (2014) performed by Marc Sieffert and Christine Marchais

Piano Sonata No. 1 "Romantica" (2013)

performed by Philippe Hattat

Fantasy-Sonata for two pianos (2019)

performed by Kaoli Ono & Gaspard Thomas

Solitude for piano (2015)

performed by Philippe Hattat

Glamour Concerto, version for solo piano (2012)

performed by Minna Re Shin

Hollywood Black and White, from the 24 Preludes to Travel (2014) performed by Víctor Hugo Morales

Pandora's Box, concert piece for piano (2014)

performed by Corentin Boissier

La Dame aux camélias, from the Romantic Young Ladies (2014), performed by Yun-Yang Lee


Frank Bridge's The Prince from the Fairy Tale Suite for piano (1917), arr. for symphony orchestra

Francis Poulenc's Humoresque (1935)

Jean Cras' L'Offrande lyrique (1920)

Claude Debussy's Passepied (1905)

arr. for symphony orchestra

Alfredo Casella's Homage to Malipiero, from the 9 Pieces for piano (1915), arr. for symphony orchestra

Johannes Brahms' Intermezzo for piano, op. 119

No. 3 (1893), arr. for symphony orchestra

Duke Ellington & Juan Tizol's Caravan (1936), arr. for brass quintet (performed by the Local Brass Quintet)

Sergei Prokofiev's Sonatina No. 1, op. 54 (1932), 1st movement, arr. for symphony orchestra

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now